Latest Products http://www.kissanfarmproduce.co.in Latest Products Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:08:32 +0530 en-us http://www.kissanfarmproduce.co.in Agro Seeds http://www.kissanfarmproduce.co.in/agro-seeds.htm http://www.kissanfarmproduce.co.in/agro-seeds.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.kissanfarmproduce.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.kissanfarmproduce.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We produce coriander seed in our own farmland. We also have our own grader machines and can supply with 25/50kgs jute bags. Mustard Oil http://www.kissanfarmproduce.co.in/mustard-oil.htm http://www.kissanfarmproduce.co.in/mustard-oil.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing 100% pure mustard oil (Grade-1). We extract mustard oil by small expeller machines and filtered it. The black mustard seeds used for manufacturing mustard oil out sourced locally and also produce by us.  Wheat Flour http://www.kissanfarmproduce.co.in/wheat-flour.htm http://www.kissanfarmproduce.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We produce a nos. of variety of wheat, most commonly 2967, PBW-343 etc. We also manufacturing wheat flour (Chakki Atta) and can supply in 50kg plastic bag with bran or without bran. Mustard Seeds http://www.kissanfarmproduce.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.kissanfarmproduce.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PIONEER SEEDS, KALA MOTI, KRISHNA SEEDS etc., are used by us and our farming communities to cultivate mustard crops in our region and produce best quality of mustard seeds for oil extraction. Up to 40 % maximum oil can be produced/extracted. Mustard Cake http://www.kissanfarmproduce.co.in/mustard-cake.htm http://www.kissanfarmproduce.co.in/mustard-cake.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard cake which is also called de-oiled cake. It is a by-product in the manufacturing of Mustard Oil. It basically used for cattle/buffal/poultry feed as a supplement, aqua feed, organic manure and having some industrial use. It contains proteins, fibre and fat. Daily feeding in a range of 1-2.5kg to a cattle/buffalo can increase the milk production and improve the health as well. The cold extraction process of mustard oil unable to extract 100% oil therefor oil remain between a range of 7-8% in de-oiled cake. The cake, we manufacture is 100% pure and best of quality.